Tags

, ,

Weight Loss This WeekOkay this modified vegan thing appears to be working. I’m not losing 50 lbs a month – you now every dieter’s dream loss, I’m losing 2 lbs a week which is considered healthy. It’s also considered more of a lifestyle choice.

I know I’ve been rather cryptic about my goals. Alright, my really have-to goal is 28 lbs before I go on my study abroad. This is so I can wear specific clothes. This is also possible. Close, but possible. Not likely though. My really want-to-but-probably-won’t-make-it goal is 46 lbs. And my overall goal is 130 – 140 lbs. Which we’ll see. But first, the first goal. On to the 28 lbs. I honestly think the only way I’ll make it is to eat non-processed foods between now and then. Food almost raw or with minimal cooking, etc. And I’m not sure it’s worth it. I think I’d rather take my 2 – 2 1/2 lbs per week. It is after all, my lifestyle choice.

There you have it. I’ll probably be posting every couple of weeks or so about how I’m doing. You can download MyFitnessPal onto your phone or just create an online account and then friend me, VIPClub. Then you can see how I’m doing. If it doesn’t give a weightloss for me everyday, that means I’ve gained or have stayed the same. So, there, you can help me stay straight.

Namaste and onto more pounds!!!

