Tags

, ,

2013-07-22 18.03.32This is one of those yummy things that is actually not bad for you.

  • 2 T. sesame seeds2013-07-20 17.05.45
  • 1 T. poppy seeds (however the last time I made this I was out of sesame seeds so I used 3 T. poppy seeds and it was delish
  • 1/2 c. honey (or white sugar if you want to miss out on the healthy goodness of honey)
  • 1/4 c. vinegar (any kind but I prefer balsamic)
  • 1/4 c. water (optional but the calories will be higher – I like to make this runny so it will spread its goodness thoroughly without killing me with calories)
  • 1 t. Worcestershire Sauce
  • 1 T. minced onion
  1. I put all the ingredients except for the onions in a blender. I then blend on high until it is well mixed.
  2. Pour into container.
  3. Add minced onions and stir together.
  4. Serve over your favorite salad.

Calories: 102 for 2 T.

